Administration & Executive Leadership

Sue Rahr Executive Director (206) 835-7372 srahr@cjtc.wa.gov
Lisa Mulligan Deputy Director (206) 835-7364 lmulligan@cjtc.wa.gov
Derek Zable Government Affairs, Human Resources (206) 835-7356 dzable@cjtc.wa.gov
Marisa O'Neill Executive Assistant (206) 835-7372 moneill@cjtc.wa.gov
Alma Perez Communications Consultant (206) 835-7343 aperez@cjtc.wa.gov
Yvonne Healy Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7333 yhealy@cjtc.wa.gov

Advanced Training Division

Monica Alexander Division Manager (206) 835-7364 malexander@cjtc.wa.gov
Rick Bowen Building Public Trust Program Manager (206) 835-7368 rbowen@cjtc.wa.gov
Leanna Bidinger Statewide Regional Training Manager, Leadership Manager (206) 835-7307 lbidinger@cjtc.wa.gov
Dan Christman LETCSA Program Manager (206) 835-7369 dchristman@cjtc.wa.gov
Bob Graham CIT Statewide Manager (206) 835-7302 bgraham@cjtc.wa.gov
Patti Toth Child Abuse Investigations Program Manager (206) 369-0174 ptoth@cjtc.wa.gov
Jennifer Wallace Sexual Assault Investigations Program Manager (206) 835-7367 jwallace@cjtc.wa.gov
Jerrell Wills Program Manager, DeEscalation (206) 835-7365 jwills@cjtc.wa.gov
Kayla Wold Traffic Program Manager (206) 835-7306 kwold@cjtc.wa.gov
Rachelle Wright CIT King County, TBI, LEOSA, Firearms Certification Program Manager (206) 835-7346 rwright@cjtc.wa.gov
Zola Campbell LETCSA Program Specialist (206) 835-7366 zcampbell@cjtc.wa.gov
Krista Wright Secretary Supervisor (206) 835-7342 kwright@cjtc.wa.gov
Glenda Coms Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7340 gcoms@cjtc.wa.gov
Roxana Jenny-Williams Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7362 rjwilliams@cjtc.wa.gov
Rebecca Winnier Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7318 rwinnier@cjtc.wa.gov
Trina Ragaza Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7300 tragaza@cjtc.wa.gov

Basic Training Division

Rex Caldwell Academy Commander (206) 835-7330 rcaldwell@cjtc.wa.gov
David Adams Assistant BLEA Commander (Spokane) (509) 742-8117 dladams@spokanepolice.org
Ian Edwards Assistant Corrections Commander (206) 835-7321 iedwards@cjtc.wa.gov
Russ Hicks Assistant BLEA Commander (Burien) (206) 835-7326 rhicks@cjtc.wa.gov
Nichol Harb Scheduling Manager (206) 835-7348 nharb@cjtc.wa.gov
Valerie Jenkins-Weaver Assistant to the Commander/Registrar (206) 835-7376 vjweaver@cjtc.wa.gov
Alyssa Ford Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7377 aford@cjtc.wa.gov
Steve Grossfeld Master TAC Officer (206) 835-7908 sgrossfeld@cjtc.wa.gov
Leland Allen BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7375 lallen@cjtc.wa.gov
Stephanie Bennett BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7283 sbennett@cjtc.wa.gov
Adam Culp BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7288 aculp@cjtc.wa.gov
Kenneth Cheeseman BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7294 kcheeseman@cjtc.wa.gov
Will Davis BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7286 wdavis@cjtc.wa.gov
Brad DeVore BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7308 bdevore@cjtc.wa.gov
Michael McGee BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7284 mmcgee@cjtc.wa.gov
Paul Osness BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7295 posness@cjtc.wa.gov
F. Petelo Sele BLEA TAC Officer fpsele@cjtc.wa.gov
Daniel Strassenberg BLEA TAC Officer (Spokane) (509) 742-8119 dstrassenberg@cjtc.wa.gov
Scott Wells BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7309 swells@cjtc.wa.gov
Ken Westphal BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7285 kwestphal@cjtc.wa.gov
Harold Whapeles BLEA TAC Officer (Spokane) (509) 370-0257 hjwhapeles@cjtc.wa.gov

Certification

Tisha Jones Peace Officer Certification Manager (360) 486-2431 tjones@cjtc.wa.gov
Marcie Davis Administrative Assistant (360) 486-2396 mdavis@cjtc.wa.gov

Facilities

Roberto Sanchez Facilities Manager (206) 835-7305 rsanchez@cjtc.wa.gov
Dennis McClain Supervisor (206) 835-7311 dmcclain@cjtc.wa.gov
Doug Arns Maintenance Mechanic (206) 835-7325 darns@cjtc.wa.gov
Tim Boyle Daytime Custodian (206) 835-7912 tboyle@cjtc.wa.gov
Ranka Bundalo Nighttime Custodian (206) 304-2609 rbundalo@cjtc.wa.gov
Maxim Pulmanouski HVAC Technician (206) 835-7327 mpulmanouski@cjtc.wa.gov

Force and Fitness (DT/Firearms)

Bob Bragg Defensive Tactics Program Manager (206) 835-7350 bbragg@cjtc.wa.gov
Doug Tangen Firearms Program Manager (206) 835-7373 dtangen@cjtc.wa.gov
Sean Hendrickson Lead Patrol Tactics Instructor (206) 835-7353 shendrickson@cjtc.wa.gov
Todd Brophy Firearms Specialist/Instructor (206) 835-7355 tbrophy@cjtc.wa.gov
Sacheie Coaxum Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7329 scoaxum@cjtc.wa.gov

Fiscal

Brian Elliott Fiscal Manager (206) 835-7337 belliott@cjtc.wa.gov
Tara Berlin Fiscal Analyst (206) 835-7352 tberlin@cjtc.wa.gov
Amy Abbott Fiscal Analyst (206) 835-7334 aabbott@cjtc.wa.gov
Peter Costa Procurement Specialist (206) 835-7323 pcosta@cjtc.wa.gov

Information Technology

Jeff Wilcox Division Manager (206) 835-7297 jwilcox@cjtc.wa.gov
Brent Anderson System Administrator/Network Architect (206) 455-6957 banderson@cjtc.wa.gov
Mark Bell IT Specialist - Network & Telecoms (206) 835-7320 mbell@cjtc.wa.gov
Ethan Swenson Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7296 eswenson@cjtc.wa.gov

Quality and Standards

Donna Rorvik Division Manager (206) 835-7312 drorvik@cjtc.wa.gov
Tom Hill FTO, PTO, Reserve Academies Program Manager (206) 835-7344 thill@cjtc.wa.gov
Courtney Popp Traffic Safety Manager (206) 835-7370 cpopp@cjtc.wa.gov
Victoria Mathews LMS Data Manager (206) 835-7354 vmathews@cjtc.wa.gov
Brandon Rogel Curriculum Designer (206) 835-7349 brogel@cjtc.wa.gov
Rachael Taylor Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7370 rtaylor@cjtc.wa.gov
Top