Administration & Executive Leadership

Sue Rahr Executive Director (206) 835-7372 srahr@cjtc.state.wa.us
Chris Fowler Deputy Director (206) 835-7332 cfowler@cjtc.state.wa.us
Derek Zable Government Affairs, Human Resources (206) 835-7356 dzable@cjtc.state.wa.us
Marisa O'Neill Executive Assistant (206) 835-7372 maoneill@cjtc.state.wa.us
Alma Perez Communications Consultant (206) 835-7343 aperez@cjtc.state.wa.us

Advanced Training Division

Rick Bowen Building Public Trust Program Manager (206) 835-7368 rbowen@cjtc.state.wa.us
Leanna Bidinger Statewide Regional Training Manager, Leadership Manager (206) 835-7307 lbidinger@cjtc.state.wa.us
Bob Graham CIT Statewide Manager (206) 835-7302 bgraham@cjtc.state.wa.us
Rachelle Wright CIT King County, TBI, LEOSA, Firearms Certification Program Manager (206) 835-7346 rwright@cjtc.state.wa.us
Patti Toth Child Abuse Investigations Program Manager (206) 369-0174 ptoth@cjtc.state.wa.us
Jennifer Wallace Sexual Assault Investigations Program Manager (206) 835-7367 jwallace@cjtc.state.wa.us
Kayla Wold Traffic Program Manager (206) 835-7306 kwold@cjtc.state.wa.us
Alex Buijs LETCSA Program Specialist (206) 835-7366 abuijs@cjtc.state.wa.us
Krista Wright Secretary Supervisor (206) 835-7342 kwright@cjtc.state.wa.us
Glenda Coms Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7340 gcoms@cjtc.state.wa.us
Roxana Jenny-Williams Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7362 rjwilliams@cjtc.state.wa.us
Trina Ragaza Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7300 tragaza@cjtc.state.wa.us

Basic Training Division

Rex Caldwell Academy Commander (206) 835-7330 rcaldwell@cjtc.state.wa.us
Ian Edwards Assistant Corrections Commander (206) 835-7321 iedwards@cjtc.state.wa.us
Russ Hicks Assistant BLEA Commander (Burien) (206) 835-7326 rhicks@cjtc.state.wa.us
Nichol Harb Scheduling Manager (206) 835-7348 nharb@cjtc.state.wa.us
Valerie Jenkins-Weaver Assistant to the Commander/Registrar (206) 835-7376 vjweaver@cjtc.state.wa.us
Alyssa Ford Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7377 aford@cjtc.state.wa.us
Jake Jensen Assistant BLEA Commander (Spokane) (509) 370-0303 jdjenson@spokanepolice.org
Steve Grossfeld Master TAC Officer (206) 835-7908 sgrossfeld@cjtc.state.wa.us
Stephanie Bennett BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7283 sbennett@cjtc.state.wa.us
Adam Culp BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7288 aculp@cjtc.state.wa.us
Kenneth Cheeseman BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7294 kcheeseman@cjtc.state.wa.us
Will Davis BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7286 wdavis@cjtc.state.wa.us
Michael McGee BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7284 mmcgee@cjtc.state.wa.us
Paul Osness BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7295 posness@cjtc.state.wa.us
Theresa Schrimpsher BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7375 tschrimpsher@cjtc.state.wa.us
Scott Wells BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7309 swells@cjtc.state.wa.us
Steven Woodard BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7287 swoodward@cjtc.state.wa.us
Tyler Graham Corrections TAC Officer (206) 835-7324 tgraham@cjtc.state.wa.us
Zach Coggins Corrections TAC Officer (206) 835-7310 zcoggins@cjtc.state.wa.us

Certification

Tisha Jones Peace Officer Certification Manager (360) 486-2431 tjones@cjtc.state.wa.us
Marcie Davis Administrative Assistant (360) 486-2396 mdavis@cjtc.state.wa.us

Facilities

Roberto Sanchez Facilities Manager (206) 835-7305 rsanchez@cjtc.state.wa.us
Dennis McClain Supervisor (206) 835-7311 dmcclain@cjtc.state.wa.us
Doug Arns Maintenance Mechanic (206) 835-7325 darns@cjtc.state.wa.us
Dan Boyle HVAC Technician (206) 835-7327 dboyle@cjtc.state.wa.us
Tim Boyle Daytime Custodian (206) 835-7912 tboyle@cjtc.state.wa.us
Ranka Bundalo Nighttime Custodian (206) 304-2609 rbundalo@cjtc.state.wa.us

Force and Fitness (DT/Firearms)

Bob Bragg Defensive Tactics Program Manager (206) 835-7350 bbragg@cjtc.state.wa.us
Doug Tangen Firearms Program Manager (206) 835-7373 dtangen@cjtc.state.wa.us
Sean Hendrickson Defensive Tactics Specialist/Instructor (206) 835-7353 shendrickson@cjtc.state.wa.us
Todd Brophy Firearms Specialist/Instructor (206) 835-7355 tbrophy@cjtc.state.wa.us
Sacheie Coaxum Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7329 scoaxum@cjtc.state.wa.us

Fiscal

Brian Elliott Fiscal Manager (206) 835-7337 belliott@cjtc.state.wa.us
Tara Berlin Fiscal Analyst (206) 835-7352 tberlin@cjtc.state.wa.us
Amy Abbott Fiscal Analyst (206) 835-7334 aabbott@cjtc.state.wa.us
Peter Costa Procurement Specialist (206) 835-7323 pcosta@cjtc.state.wa.us

Information Technology

Jeff Wilcox Division Manager (206) 835-7297 jwilcox@cjtc.wa.gov
Brent Anderson System Administrator/Network Architect (206) 455-6957 banderson@cjtc.wa.gov
Mark Bell IT Specialist - Network & Telecoms (206) 835-7320 mbell@cjtc.state.wa.us
Ethan Swenson Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7296 eswenson@cjtc.state.wa.us

Quality and Standards

Donna Rorvik Division Manager (206) 835-7312 drorvik@cjtc.state.wa.us
Tom Hill FTO, PTO, Reserve Academies Program Manager (206) 835-7344 thill@cjtc.state.wa.us
Courtney Popp Traffic Safety Manager (206) 835-7370 cpopp@cjtc.state.wa.us
Victoria Mathews LMS Data Manager (206) 835-7354 vmathews@cjtc.state.wa.us
Brandon Rogel Curriculum Designer (206) 835-7349 brogel@cjtc.state.wa.us
Rachael Anderson Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7370 randerson@cjtc.state.wa.us
Top