2025 Region 3 Critical Incident Investigative Team UPDATED 6/16/2025

Nama/Dank	Adamay
Name/Rank	Agency

Lt. Mike Brooks Thurston County Sheriff's Office Sgt. Alan Clark Thurston County Sheriff's Office Sgt. Kris Kimball Thurston County Sheriff's Office Det. Kimber Hunt Thurston County Sheriff's Office Det. Wyatt Blankenship Thurston County Sheriff's Office Det. Nathan Anderson Thurston County Sheriff's Office Det. Jordan Goss Thurston County Sheriff's Office Det. Kevin Burton-Crow Thurston County Sheriff's Office Det. Sadee Jones Thurston County Sheriff's Office Det. George Oplinger Thurston County Sheriff's Office Det. Kyle Kempke Thurston County Sheriff's Office Evid. Det. Andrew Wilkie Thurston County Sheriff's Office Thurston County Sheriff's Office Evid. Det. Ryan Hoover

Christie Agtarap

Thurston County Community Representative

Thurston County Community Representative

Thurston County Community Representative

Thurston County Community Representative

Roland Thompson

Thurston County Community Representative

Thurston County Community Representative

Thurston County Community Representative

Thurston County Community Representative

Chief Gabe Frase

Det. Sgt. Matthew Wallace

Det. Matthew Schlecht

Det. Darrell Tevis

Det. Kelton Wheeldon

Lewis County Sheriff's Office

Lewis County Sheriff's Office

Lewis County Sheriff's Office

Lewis County Sheriff's Office

Raymond Merten Lewis County Community Representative Lewis County Community Representative **Kierston Henry** Dyana Dulin-Blanchard Lewis County Community Representative Ruth Creer Lewis County Community Representative Frank Corbin Lewis County Community Representative Carolyn Brock Lewis County Community Representative Ken Olson Lewis County Community Representative Christopher Schumaker Lewis County Community Representative Donald Taylor Lewis County Community Representative

Chief Jeff Rhoades Mason County Sheriff's Office
Det. Sgt. Michael Sargent Mason County Sheriff's Office
Det. Matt Ledford Mason County Sheriff's Office

Det. Danielle Drogmund Det. Melissa Wood Det. Brent McCullough Det. Anfonso Mercado Det. Sage Albright

Renee Johnson Linda Arnold Walter Heil Alan Muenchow

Chief Jeremy Holmes
Lt. Richard Ramirez
Det. Sgt. Steve Beck
Sgt. Steven Heller
Det. Ed. Welter
Det. Justin Rivas

Laura Brydon
Timothy Trimble
Steven Rockey
James Heikel
Mike Reichenberger
Sarah Glorian

Sheriff Daniel Garcia

Undersheriff Mike Ray Chief Criminal Deputy Randy Wiegardt Mason County Sheriff's Office Mason County Sheriff's Office Mason County Sheriff's Office Mason County Sheriff's Office Mason County Sheriff's Office

Mason County Community Representative Mason County Community Representative Mason County Community Representative Mason County Community Representative

Grays Harbor County Sheriff's Office Grays Harbor County Sheriff's Office

Grays Harbor County Community Representative Grays Harbor County Community Representative

Pacific County Sheriff's Office Pacific County Sheriff's Office Pacific County Sheriff's Office