

LOWER COLUMBIA MAJOR CRIMES TEAM

2025 Lower Columbia Major Crimes Team Roster

Investigators

Longview Police Department Captain John Reeves Sergeant Marc Langlois Sergeant Chris Trevino Sergeant Jeremy Johnson Detective Kevin Sawyer Detective Jordan Sanders Kelso Police Department Captain Mark Berglund Officer Craig Christianson Detective Roy Slaven Detective Kevin Tate Detective Erik Swenningson Officer Sarah Brent

Detective James Bessman

Detective Danielle Jenkins Sergeant Tim Watson Sergeant Kyle Sahim

Detective Matt Hartley Sergeant Luis Hernandez

Detective Trevyn DeLapp Detective Adam Surface Detective Nick Pannoni

Detective Richard Gibbs

Kelso Police Department

Captain Mark Berglund
Officer Craig Christianson
Detective Roy Slaven
Detective Kevin Tate
Detective Erik Swenningson
Officer Sarah Brent

Cowlitz County Sheriff's Office

Chief Criminal Deputy Troy Brightbill

Sergeant Ryan Cruser Deputy Zo Gladson Sergeant Riley McNeal Sergeant Cory Robinson Deputy Troy Lee Detective Jason Hammer

Detective Jason Hammer Detective Caity Neill Detective Ryan Plank Detective Kris Moore Detective James Hanberry

Castle Rock Police Department

Officer Michael Berndt

Non-Law Enforcement Community Representatives

| Longview | Kelso |
|--|---|
| Bruce Stoner Anna Davis Kenneth Botero | John Shepherd |
| Ryan McCarthy | Woodland |
| Paula Jacobsen Michael Getman | Richard Walmsley |
| Cowlitz County | Kalama |
| Rose Parkhill Susan Dorcheus | Gregg Brenton Christina Day-Connelly Staci Mangan Elizabeth Newman |