WSCJTC Commission Board

Under WAC 139-01-100, The Washington State Criminal Justice Training Commission consists of the Executive Director, Sue Rahr, and fourteen commissioners appointed by the governor.

The Commission meets during the months of March, June, September, and December of each year.  Visit our calendar for exact dates.  The meetings are held at the Washington State Criminal Justice Training Commission at 19010 1st Avenue South, Burien, WA 98047.  All meetings begin at 10 AM and are held in room E-154.  Approximately one week before each meeting, a meeting agenda is posted on our website outlining what topics will be discussed at the meeting.  Changes to times and locations of meetings will be included in the agendas.

Commission meetings are open to the public. If you have comments regarding the proposed rule change, you are encouraged to attend the Commission meeting and address the Commission in person. If you are unable to attend the meeting, please send your comments in writing to infoweb@cjtc.wa.gov, and they will be forwarded to the Commission for consideration.

View recent Commission Meeting documents.

Name: Position: Term: Phone/Fax:

Jeff Myers , Chief (Chair)

215 10th Street

Hoquiam, WA 98550

jmyers@cityofhoquiam.com

Incumbent Police Chief 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2022

Phone: (360) 532-0892 ext. 105

Fax: (360) 532-0899

Bob Ferguson , Washington State Attorney General

MS: 40100

Olympia, WA 98054

judyg@atg.wa.gov

Attorney General

Phone: (360)753-6200

Fax: (360)664-0228

Raymond Duda , SAC

1110 3rd Avenue

Seattle, WA 98101

rpduda@fbi.gov

FBI

Phone: (206) 262-2100

Fax: (206)622-0460

John Batiste , Chief

GA Building, MS: 42600

Olympia, WA 98504

john.batiste@wsp.wa.gov

Chief/Washington State Patrol

Phone: (306)596-4101

Fax: (360)664-0663

De'Sean Quinn , Councilman

6200 Southcenter Boulevard

Tukwila, WA 98188

DeSean.Quinn@TukwilaWa.gov

Elected Official of a Local Government 10/5/2016 - 6/30/2022

Phone: (206) 331-5939

Dan Satterberg , Prosecuting Attorney

516 3rd Avenue

Seattle, WA 98104

dan.satterberg@kingcounty.gov

Incumbent Prosecuting Attorney or Municipal Attorney 7/1/2018 - 6/30/2022

Phone: (206)296-9067

Fax: (206)296-9067

Laura Wells

3706 Northeast 42nd Street

Seattle, WA 98105

laurahwells@gmail.com

Citizen at Large 7/8/2015 - 6/30/2021

Phone: (425) 444-0285

Penelope Sapp , Lieutenant

614 Division Street

Port Orchard, WA 98366

psapp@co.kitsap.wa.us

Employee of County Correctional System 3/1/2017 - 6/30/2023

Phone: (360)337-4514

Steve Sinclair , Secretary

PO Box 41100

Olympia, WA 98504

sdsinclair@doc1.wa.gov

Employee of State Correctional System

Phone: (360)725-8810

Joshua Kelsey , Sergeant

19321 44th Avenue West

Lynnwood, WA 98046

jkelsey@lynnwood.wa.gov

City Line Officer 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2023

Phone: (425)670-5618

Fax: (425)672-6835

Ken Hohenberg , Chief

211 West 6th Avenue

Kennewick, WA 99336

ken.hohenberg@ci.kennewick.wa.gov

Incumbent Police Chief 12/19/2011 - 6/30/2024

Phone: (509)582-1301

Fax: (509)585-2231

Brian Burnett , Sheriff

401 Washington Street #1

Wenatchee, WA 98801

brian.burnett@co.chelan.wa.us

Incumbent Sheriff 10/11/2018 - 6/30/2024

Phone: (509) 667-6850

Robert Latter , Sergeant

707 West 13th Street/PO Box 410

Vancouver, WA 98666

robert.latter@clark.wa.gov

County Line Officer 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2023

Phone: (360) 397-2211 ext. 6131

Robert Snaza , Sheriff

345 West Main Street

Chehalis, WA 98532

robert.snaza@lewiscountywa.gov

County Law Enforcement Agency 10/7/2019 - 6/30/2020

Phone: (360) 748-9286

Email infoweb@cjtc.wa.gov to receive updates to our Commission Members list.

Top