Administration & Executive Leadership

Monica Alexander Executive Director (206) 835-7291 malexander@cjtc.wa.gov
Jerrell Wills Deputy Director (206) 835-7365 jwills@cjtc.wa.gov
Kevin Zeller Assistant Director (206) 835-7337 kzeller@cjtc.wa.gov
Norma Moreno Executive Assistant (206) 835-7372 nmoreno@cjtc.wa.gov
Renee Berry Confidential Secretary to Deputy Director Jerrell Wills (206) 835-7283 rberry@cjtc.wa.gov
Marisa Peer Human Resources and Risk Management (206) 835-7356 mpeer@cjtc.wa.gov
Megan Saunders Communications Manager (206) 835-7358 msaunders@cjtc.wa.gov
Derek Zable Goverment Affairs/ Records Manager (206) 835-7350 dzable@cjtc.wa.gov

Advanced Training Division

Bart Hayes Advanced Training Division Manager (206) 835- 7364 bhayes@cjtc.wa.gov
Leanna Bidinger Statewide Regional Training Manager, Leadership Manager (206) 835-7307 lbidinger@cjtc.wa.gov
Alex Buijs LETCSA Program Manager (206) 835- 7295 abuijs@cjtc.wa.gov
Bob Graham CIT Statewide and Traffic Program Manager (206) 835-7302 bgraham@cjtc.wa.gov
DB Gates Special Investigations Program Manager (206) 369-0174 dbgates@cjtc.wa.gov
Tony Lockhart CIT Program Coordinator (206) 835-7319 tlockhart@cjtc.wa.gov
Starla Martin Building Public Trust Program Manager (206) 835-7298 smartin@cjtc.wa.gov
Jennifer Wallace Sexual Assault Investigations Program Manager (206) 835-7367 jwallace@cjtc.wa.gov
Rebecca Winnier Online Training Lead Program Specialist (206) 835-7318 rwinnier@cjtc.wa.gov
Rachelle Wright CIT King County, LEOSA, Firearms Certificate Program Manager (206) 835-7346 rwright@cjtc.wa.gov
Krista Wright Secretary Supervisor (206) 835-7342 kwright@cjtc.wa.gov
Antonio Asencio-Pigmon Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7328 aapigmon@cjtc.wa.gov
Glenda Coms Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7340 gcoms@cjtc.wa.gov
Roxana Jenny-Williams Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7362 rjwilliams@cjtc.wa.gov
Trina Ragaza Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7300 tragaza@cjtc.wa.gov
May Saelee Administrative Assistant (206) 835- 7322 msaelee@cjtc.wa.gov
Michael Tesch Administrative Assistant (206) 835- 7332 mtesch@cjtc.wa.gov

Applied Skills Training Division

Sean Hendrickson Applied Skills Division Manager (206) 835-7353 shendrickson@cjtc.wa.gov
Doug Tangen Firearms Program Manager (206) 835-7373 dtangen@cjtc.wa.gov
Tom Hill FTO, PTO, Reserve Academies Program Manager (206) 835-7344 thill@cjtc.wa.gov
Todd Brophy Firearms Specialist/Instructor (206) 835-7355 tbrophy@cjtc.wa.gov
Richard Lee Control/ Defensive Tactics Instructor (206) 835-7285 rlee@cjtc.wa.gov
Brandon Rogel Curriculum Designer (206) 835-7349 brogel@cjtc.wa.gov
Scott Wells LETCSA De-Escalation Patrol Tactics Program Manager (206) 835-7309 swells@cjtc.wa.gov
Sacheie Coaxum Division Administrator (206) 835-7329 scoaxum@cjtc.wa.gov
Kena Champion Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7347 kchampion@cjtc.wa.gov
Mariah Collier Administrative Assistant (206) 835- 7292 mcollier@cjtc.wa.gov

Basic Training Division

Dave Campbell Basic Training Division Commander (206) 835- 7330 dcampbell@cjtc.wa.gov
Dave Miller Assistant BLEA Commander (Burien) (206) 835- 7326 dmiller@cjtc.wa.gov
David Adams Assistant BLEA Commander (Spokane) (509) 742-8117 dadams@cjtc.wa.gov
Nichol Harb Scheduling Manager (206) 835-7348 nharb@cjtc.wa.gov
Serena Anastasio Basic Training Registrar (206) 835- 7299 sanastasio@cjtc.wa.gov
Kym Loy Administrative Assistant (206) 835- 7377 kloy@cjtc.wa.gov
Steve Grossfeld Master TAC Officer (206) 835-7908 sgrossfeld@cjtc.wa.gov
Leland Allen BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7375 lallen@cjtc.wa.gov
Jerry Anderson BLEA TAC Officer (Spokane)
Adam Culp BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7288 aculp@cjtc.wa.gov
Kenneth Cheeseman BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7294 kcheeseman@cjtc.wa.gov
Cory Lyons BLEA TAC Officer (Spokane) clyons@cjtc.wa.gov
Christine Rickert Corrections TAC Officer (206) 835- 7286 crickert@cjtc.wa.gov
John Reyes Corrections TAC Officer (206) 835- 7284 jreyes@cjtc.wa.gov
F. Petelo Sele BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835- 7289 fpsele@cjtc.wa.gov
Debra Shearer BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7301 dshearer@cjtc.wa.gov
Ken Westphal BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7285 kwestphal@cjtc.wa.gov
Charlie Wilson Corrections TAC Officer (206) 835-7316 cwilson@cjtc.wa.gov

Certification

Mike Devine Certification Division Manager (206) 835 - 7368 mdevine@cjtc.wa.gov
Valerie Jenkins-Weaver Corrections Certification Manager (206) 835-7376 vjweaver@cjtc.wa.gov
Tisha Jones Peace Officer Certification Manager
Kayla Wold Hearings Coordinator (206) 835-7306 kwold@cjtc.wa.gov

Facilities

Roberto Sanchez Facilities Manager (206) 835-7305 rsanchez@cjtc.wa.gov
Dennis McClain Supervisor (206) 835-7311 dmcclain@cjtc.wa.gov
Doug Arns Maintenance Mechanic (206) 835-7325 darns@cjtc.wa.gov
Tim Boyle Daytime Custodian (206) 835-7912 tboyle@cjtc.wa.gov
Ranka Bundalo Custodian 2 (206) 304-2609 rbundalo@cjtc.wa.gov
Maxim Pulmanouski Control Technical Supervisor (206) 835-7327 mpulmanouski@cjtc.wa.gov

Fiscal

Brian Elliott Fiscal Manager (360) 281-9346 belliott@cjtc.wa.gov
Tara Berlin Fiscal Analyst (206) 307-3466 tberlin@cjtc.wa.gov
Amy Abbott Fiscal Analyst (206) 591-3093 aabbott@cjtc.wa.gov
Candice Henderson Procurement Specialist (206) 835-7323 chenderson@cjtc.wa.gov

Information Technology

Jeff Wilcox Division Manager (206) 835-7297 jwilcox@cjtc.wa.gov
Brent Anderson System Administrator/Network Architect (206) 455-6957 banderson@cjtc.wa.gov
Mark Bell IT Specialist - Network & Telecoms (206) 835-7320 mbell@cjtc.wa.gov
Ethan Swenson Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7296 eswenson@cjtc.wa.gov

Quality and Standards

Donna Rorvik Division Manager (206) 835-7312 drorvik@cjtc.wa.gov
Victoria Mathews LMS Data Manager (206) 835-7354 vmathews@cjtc.wa.gov
Brandon Rogel Curriculum Designer (206) 835-7349 brogel@cjtc.wa.gov
Rachael Taylor Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7370 rtaylor@cjtc.wa.gov
Top