Administration & Executive Leadership

Monica Alexander Executive Director (206) 835-7291 monica.alexander@cjtc.wa.gov
Jerrell Wills Deputy Director (206) 835-7365 jerrell.wills@cjtc.wa.gov
Chad Arceneaux Assistant Director, Certification (206) 835-7305 chad.arceneaux@cjtc.wa.gov
Ed Wade Assistant Director, Support Services (206) 835-7337 ed.wade@cjtc.wa.gov
Lacey Ledford Executive Assistant (206) 835-7372 lacey.ledford@cjtc.wa.gov
Norma Gastelum Confidential Secretary to Assistant Director Chad Arceneaux (206) 835-7308 norma.gastelum@cjtc.wa.gov
Renee Berry Confidential Secretary to Deputy Director Jerrell Wills (206) 835-7283 renee.berry@cjtc.wa.gov
Megan Saunders Communications Manager (206) 835-7358 megan.saunders@cjtc.wa.gov
Derek Zable Records Manager (206) 835-7350 derek.zable@cjtc.wa.gov

Advanced Training Division

Bart Hayes Advanced Training Division Manager (206) 835- 7364 bart.hayes@cjtc.wa.gov
Leanna Bidinger Statewide Regional Training Manager, Leadership Manager (206) 255- 5468 leanna.bidinger@cjtc.wa.gov
Alex Buijs LETCSA Program Manager (206) 591-7930 alex.buijs@cjtc.wa.gov
Chris Clark Active Bystandership for Law Enforcement (ABLE) and Traffic Program Manager (206) 823-7784 chris.clark@cjtc.wa.gov
Mike Dahl Office of Independent Investigations Program Manager (206) 759-0494 mike.dahl@cjtc.wa.gov
Bob Graham CIT Statewide and Traffic Program Manager (206) 786 - 4401 bob.graham@cjtc.wa.gov
Kris Goheen Special Investigations Program Manager (206) 793-2617 kris.goheen@cjtc.wa.gov
Linda J. Hiemer, JD Program Administration Manager, Legal Education Consultant/Trainer (206) 835-7316 linda.hiemer@cjtc.wa.gov
Tisha Jones LEOSA & Firearms Certificate Program Manager (206) 779-5381 tisha.jones@cjtc.wa.gov
Starla Martin Building Public Trust Program Manager (206) 835-7298 starla.martin@cjtc.wa.gov
Jennifer Pendray Coroner/Medical Examiner Program Manager (206) 571-2190 jennifer.pendray@cjtc.wa.gov
Becky Starnes Substance Use Disorder Program Manager (206) 793-2615 becky.starnes@cjtc.wa.gov
Jennifer Wallace Sexual Assault Investigations Program Manager (206) 835-7367 jennifer.wallace@cjtc.wa.gov
Rebecca Winnier Online Training Lead Program Specialist (206) 825- 0240 rebecca.winnier@cjtc.wa.gov
Rachelle Wright CIT King County Program Manager (206) 835-7346 rachelle.wright@cjtc.wa.gov
Krista Wright Advanced Training Division Assistant / ICP Program Manager (206) 372- 8014 krista.wright@cjtc.wa.gov
Antonio Asencio-Pigmon Administrative Assistant (206) 591- 4254 antonio.asencio.pigmon@cjtc.wa.gov
Madison Berry Administrative Assistant (206) 887-3864 madison.berry@cjtc.wa.gov
Glenda Coms Administrative Assistant (206) 372-7871 glenda.coms@cjtc.wa.gov
Bailey Doggett Administrative Assistant bailey.doggett@cjtc.wa.gov
Roxana Jenny-Williams Administrative Assistant (206) 825-5367 roxana.jenny.williams@cjtc.wa.gov
Fahm Saelee Administrative Assistant (206) 822- 1937 fahm.saelee@cjtc.wa.gov
Michael Tesch Administrative Assistant (206) 887- 3868 michael.tesch@cjtc.wa.gov

Applied Skills Training Division

Sean Hendrickson Applied Skills Division Manager (206) 835-7353 sean.hendrickson@cjtc.wa.gov
Don Arnold LETCSA Patrol Tactics/De-escalation Program Manager (206) 835-7309 don.arnold@cjtc.wa.gov
Chris Williams Firearms Program Manager (206) 786-8955 chris.williams@cjtc.wa.gov
Tom Hill FTO, PTO, Reserve Academies Program Manager (206) 835-7344 tom.hill@cjtc.wa.gov
Richard Lee Control/ Defensive Tactics Program Manager (206) 835-7285 richard.lee@cjtc.wa.gov
Kyle McCutchen IAT TAC Officer (206) 835-7351 kyle.mccutchen@cjtc.wa.gov
Brandon Rogel Curriculum Designer (206) 835-7349 brandon.rogel@cjtc.wa.gov
Sacheie Coaxum Division Administrator (206) 835-7329 sacheie.coaxum@cjtc.wa.gov
Ciara Colon Administrative Assistant (206) 786-8951 ciara.colon@cjtc.wa.gov
Mariah Collier Administrative Assistant (206) 786 - 8959 mariah.collier@cjtc.wa.gov
Charlie Wilson Corrections TAC Officer (206) 835-7316 charlie.wilson@cjtc.wa.gov

Basic Training Division

Henry Gill Basic Training Division Commander 206-758-1206 henry.gill@cjtc.wa.gov
Dave Miller Assistant BLEA Commander (Burien) (206) 835- 7326 dave.miller@cjtc.wa.gov
David Adams Assistant BLEA Commander (Spokane) (509) 742-8117 dadams@cjtc.wa.gov
Jerry Anderson BLEA TAC Officer (Spokane)
Kenneth Cheeseman BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7294 kenneth.cheeseman@cjtc.wa.gov
Chris Christman BLEA TAC Officer chris.christman@cjtc.wa.gov
Tyler Cornmesser BLEA TAC Officer tyler.cornmesser@cjtc.wa.gov
Paul Chung BLEA TAC Officer paul.chung@cjtc.wa.gov
Donovan Heavener BLEA TAC Officer donovan.heavener@cjtc.wa.gov
Linda J. Hiemer, JD Program Administration Manager, Legal Education Consultant/Trainer (206) 835-7316 linda.hiemer@cjtc.wa.gov
Jen Hunt BLEA TAC Officer jennifer.hunt@cjtc.wa.gov
Cory Lyons BLEA TAC Officer (Spokane) cory.lyons@cjtc.wa.gov
Anna Martinez Corrections TAC Officer anna.martinez@cjtc.wa.gov
Cory Peyton BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7321 cory.peyton@cjtc.wa.gov
Christine Rickert Assistant Commander - COA (206) 835- 7286 christine.rickert@cjtc.wa.gov
Michael Russey BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7375 michael.russey@cjtc.wa.gov
Tyler Brown Corrections TAC Officer (206) 835- 7288 tyler.brown@cjtc.wa.gov
Kim Razey BLEA TAC Officer (Spokane) kim.razey@cjtc.wa.gov
John Reyes Corrections TAC Officer (206) 835- 7284 john.reyes@cjtc.wa.gov
Chad Smith BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835- 7309 chad.smith@cjtc.wa.gov
Ken Westphal BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7285 ken.westphal@cjtc.wa.gov
Steven Woodard BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7287 steven.woodard@cjtc.wa.gov
Charlie Wilson Corrections TAC Officer (206) 835-7316 charlie.wilson@cjtc.wa.gov
Serena Anastasio Assistant to the Commander (206) 835- 7299 serena.anastasio@cjtc.wa.gov
Nichol Harb Scheduling Manager (206) 683-8017 nichol.harb@cjtc.wa.gov
Haley Johns Basic Training Registrar (206) 835- 7313 haley.johns@cjtc.wa.gov
Kym Loy Assistant to the TACs (206) 835- 7377 kym.loy@cjtc.wa.gov

Certification

Mike Devine Certification Division Manager (206) 835 - 7368 mike.devine@cjtc.wa.gov
Valerie Jenkins-Weaver Operations Certification Manager (206) 835-7376 valerie.weaver@cjtc.wa.gov
Mia Del Rio Administrative Assistant (206) 835- 7290 mia.delrio@cjtc.wa.gov
Tabitha Stewart Forms and Records Analyst (206) 835-7324 tabitha.stewart@cjtc.wa.gov
Dusty Pierpoint Chief Investigator (206) 835-7307 dusty.pierpoint@cjtc.wa.gov
EJ Swainson Investigator (206) 793-2614 ej.swainson@cjtc.wa.gov
Ian Morris Investigator (206) 759-0497 ian.morris@cjtc.wa.gov
Michelle Pham Investigator (206) 822-1357 michelle.pham@cjtc.wa.gov
Ed Garcia Investigator ed.garcia@cjtc.wa.gov
Kayla Wold Hearings Coordinator (206) 835-7306 kayla.wold@cjtc.wa.gov

Facilities

Todd Dana Facilities Manager todd.dana@cjtc.wa.gov
Dennis (DJ) McClain Supervisor (206) 835-7311 dj.mcclain@cjtc.wa.gov
Doug Arns Maintenance Mechanic (206) 835-7325 doug.arns@cjtc.wa.gov
Tim Boyle Daytime Custodian (206) 835-7912 tim.boyle@cjtc.wa.gov
Ranka Bundalo Custodian 2 (206) 304-2609 ranka.bundalo@cjtc.wa.gov
Brandon Benitez Custodian brandon.benitez@cjtc.wa.gov

Fiscal

Amy Abbott Fiscal Analyst (206) 591-3093 amy.abbott@cjtc.wa.gov
Brian Elliott Fiscal Manager (360) 281-9346 brian.elliott@cjtc.wa.gov
Susan Rogel Grants and Outreach Program Manager (206) 939- 8437 susan.rogel@cjtc.wa.gov
Zabihullah Qazizada Procurement & Supply Specialist (206) 835-7323 zabihullah.qazizada@cjtc.wa.gov
Holly White Contract Specialist (206) 758-1205 holly.white@cjtc.wa.gov

Human Resources

Marisa Peer Human Resources and Risk Management (206) 835-7356 marisa.peer@cjtc.wa.gov
Darlonna Vaughan Human Resource Consultant (206) 468- 1764 darlonna.vaughan@cjtc.wa.gov
Kathleena Ly HR Consultant kathleena.ly@cjtc.wa.gov

Information Technology

Jeff Wilcox Division Manager (206) 835-7297 jeff.wilcox@cjtc.wa.gov
Brent Anderson System Administrator/Network Architect (206) 455-6957 brent.anderson@cjtc.wa.gov
Mark Bell IT Specialist - Network & Telecoms (206) 835-7320 mark.bell@cjtc.wa.gov
Ethan Swenson Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7296 ethan.swenson@cjtc.wa.gov

Quality and Standards

Donna Rorvik Division Manager (206) 835-7312 donna.rorvik@cjtc.wa.gov
Victoria Mathews LMS Data Manager (206) 391-2949 victoria.mathews@cjtc.wa.gov
Brandon Rogel Curriculum Designer (206) 835-7349 brandon.rogel@cjtc.wa.gov
Rachael Taylor Administrative Assistant (206) 658-7024 rachael.taylor@cjtc.wa.gov
Top