Administration & Executive Leadership

Monica Alexander Interim Executive Director 206-835-7291 malexander@cjtc.wa.gov
Jerrell Wills Deputy Director (206) 835-7365 jwills@cjtc.wa.gov
Kevin Zeller Assistant Director kzeller@cjtc.wa.gov
Marisa Peer Human Resources and Risk Management (206) 835-7356 mpeer@cjtc.wa.gov
Norma Moreno Executive Assistant (206) 835-7372 NMoreno@cjtc.wa.gov
Derek Zable Goverment Affairs/ Records Manager (206) 835-7350 dzable@cjtc.wa.gov

Advanced Training Division

Bart Hayes Advanced Training Division Manager (206) 835- 7332 bhayes@cjtc.wa.gov
Rick Bowen Building Public Trust Program Manager (206) 835-7368 rbowen@cjtc.wa.gov
Leanna Bidinger Statewide Regional Training Manager, Leadership Manager (206) 835-7307 lbidinger@cjtc.wa.gov
Bob Graham Traffic Program Manager (206) 835-7302 bgraham@cjtc.wa.gov
DB Gates Special Investigations Program Manager (206) 369-0174 dbgates@cjtc.wa.gov
Jennifer Wallace Sexual Assault Investigations Program Manager (206) 835-7367 jwallace@cjtc.wa.gov
Kayla Wold CIT Statewide Manager (206) 835-7306 kwold@cjtc.wa.gov
Rachelle Wright CIT King County, LEOSA, Firearms Certificate Program Manager (206) 835-7346 rwright@cjtc.wa.gov
Erin Riley Law Enforcement Digest Content Creator eriley@cjtc.wa.gov
Ian Edwards CISM Program Manager (206) 835-7321 iedwards@cjtc.wa.gov
Megan Saunders CISM & Online Presence Program Specialist (206) 835-7358 msaunders@cjtc.wa.gov
My-Le Tang Law Enforcement Training and Community Safety Act (LETCSA) Program Manager (206) 835-7369 mtang@cjtc.wa.gov
Krista Wright Secretary Supervisor (206) 835-7342 kwright@cjtc.wa.gov
Glenda Coms Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7340 gcoms@cjtc.wa.gov
Roxana Jenny-Williams Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7362 rjwilliams@cjtc.wa.gov
Trina Ragaza Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7300 tragaza@cjtc.wa.gov
Rebecca Winnier Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7318 rwinnier@cjtc.wa.gov
Tony Lockhart CIT Program Coordinator (206) 835-7319 tlockhart@cjtc.wa.gov

Applied Skills Training Division

Sean Hendrickson Applied Skills Division Manager (206) 835-7353 shendrickson@cjtc.wa.gov
Doug Tangen Firearms Program Manager (206) 835-7373 dtangen@cjtc.wa.gov
Tom Hill FTO, PTO, Reserve Academies Program Manager (206) 835-7344 thill@cjtc.wa.gov
Todd Brophy Firearms Specialist/Instructor (206) 835-7355 tbrophy@cjtc.wa.gov
Richard Lee Defensive Tactics Instructor (206) 835-7285 rlee@cjtc.wa.gov
Sacheie Coaxum Division Administrator (206) 835-7329 scoaxum@cjtc.wa.gov
Kena Champion Administrative Assistant III (206) 835-7347 kchampion@cjtc.wa.gov
Brandon Rogel Curriculum Designer (206) 835-7349 brogel@cjtc.wa.gov

Basic Training Division

Johnny Alexander Basic Training Division Commander (206) 326-0088 jalexander@cjtc.wa.gov
David Adams Assistant BLEA Commander (Spokane) (509) 742-8117 dadams@cjtc.wa.gov
Tim Fasnacht Assistant Corrections Commander (206) 835- 7321 tfasnacht@cjtc.wa.gov
Russ Hicks Assistant BLEA Commander (Burien) (206) 835-7326 rhicks@cjtc.wa.gov
Nichol Harb Scheduling Manager (206) 835-7348 nharb@cjtc.wa.gov
Jessica Kulaas Assistant to the Commander (206) 835-7377 jkulaas@cjtc.wa.gov
Serena Anastasio BTD Registrar (206) 835- 7299 sanastasio@cjtc.wa.gov
Steve Grossfeld Master TAC Officer (206) 835-7908 sgrossfeld@cjtc.wa.gov
Leland Allen BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7375 lallen@cjtc.wa.gov
Jerry Anderson BLEA TAC Officer (Spokane)
Stephanie Bennett BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7283 sbennett@cjtc.wa.gov
Adam Culp BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7288 aculp@cjtc.wa.gov
Kenneth Cheeseman BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7294 kcheeseman@cjtc.wa.gov
Brad DeVore BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7308 bdevore@cjtc.wa.gov
Cory Lyons BLEA TAC Officer (Spokane) clyons@cjtc.wa.gov
Michael McGee BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7284 mmcgee@cjtc.wa.gov
Paul Osness BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7295 posness@cjtc.wa.gov
Christine Rickert Corrections TAC Officer (206) 835- 7286 crickert@cjtc.wa.gov
John Reyes Corrections TAC Officer (206) 835- 7284 jreyes@cjtc.wa.gov
F. Petelo Sele BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835- 7289 fpsele@cjtc.wa.gov
Scott Wells BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7309 swells@cjtc.wa.gov
Ken Westphal BLEA TAC Officer (206) 835-7285 kwestphal@cjtc.wa.gov

Certification

Valerie Jenkins-Weaver Corrections Certification Manager (206) 835-7376 vjweaver@cjtc.wa.gov

Facilities

Roberto Sanchez Facilities Manager (206) 835-7305 rsanchez@cjtc.wa.gov
Dennis McClain Supervisor (206) 835-7311 dmcclain@cjtc.wa.gov
Doug Arns Maintenance Mechanic (206) 835-7325 darns@cjtc.wa.gov
Tim Boyle Daytime Custodian (206) 835-7912 tboyle@cjtc.wa.gov
Ranka Bundalo Nighttime Custodian (206) 304-2609 rbundalo@cjtc.wa.gov
Maxim Pulmanouski Control Technical Supervisor (206) 835-7327 mpulmanouski@cjtc.wa.gov
Janna Smith Custodian 2 jsmith@cjtc.wa.gov

Fiscal

Brian Elliott Fiscal Manager (206) 835-7337 belliott@cjtc.wa.gov
Tara Berlin Fiscal Analyst (206) 835-7352 tberlin@cjtc.wa.gov
Amy Abbott Fiscal Analyst (206) 835-7334 aabbott@cjtc.wa.gov
Candice Henderson Procurement Specialist (206) 835-7323 chenderson@cjtc.wa.gov

Information Technology

Jeff Wilcox Division Manager (206) 835-7297 jwilcox@cjtc.wa.gov
Brent Anderson System Administrator/Network Architect (206) 455-6957 banderson@cjtc.wa.gov
Mark Bell IT Specialist - Network & Telecoms (206) 835-7320 mbell@cjtc.wa.gov
Ethan Swenson Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7296 eswenson@cjtc.wa.gov

Quality and Standards

Donna Rorvik Division Manager (206) 835-7312 drorvik@cjtc.wa.gov
Victoria Mathews LMS Data Manager (206) 835-7354 vmathews@cjtc.wa.gov
Brandon Rogel Curriculum Designer (206) 835-7349 brogel@cjtc.wa.gov
Rachael Taylor Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7370 rtaylor@cjtc.wa.gov
Top